Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
9,4
Locatie accommodatie
8,5
Faciliteiten
9,4
Personeel
9,5
Waar voor uw geld
9,3

Beoordelingen

    rob demandt
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ruud
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    28 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Johannes
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Leo
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 mei 2017

    absoluut de moeite waard, wij gaan zeker een keer terug

    gemis van wat spullen aan keuken gerei, een fatsoenlijk pannetje en een waterkoker.
    Een van de mooiste stranden van Europa 500 meter van je voordeur. Ruime prachtig gebouwde apartementen. Op de inrichting van de keuken na helemaal top, alhoewel een haakje om de douchekop op te hangen mag ook wel. Super vriendelijke gastheer. Prachtig zwembad. Redelijk centraal gelegen om alle kanten op uitstapjes te maken naar interessante plekken.
    Suzanne
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 april 2017

    Super!

    De prijs-kwaliteitverhouding is perfect! Echte aanrader! We hebben genoten! Lekker rustig, fijne omgeving en een mooi appartement.
    Michel
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 oktober 2016

    een zalig verblijf met een aantrekkelijke ligging

    het uitzicht en de netheid van de site
    Geertruida
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    17 oktober 2016

    Heerlijk verblijf, we gaan zeker nog eens terug,

    niets.
    Mooie plek lekker rustig. In 1 woord gewoon super,
    Lane
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 mei 2018

    We were very impressed with everything and will be returning.

    Nothing
    Everything was perfect
    Bjoern
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 april 2018

    Great apartment to relax and to explore the coast

    only a kettle to boil water was missing.
    Great apartment five minutes drive from Conil, good place to explore the coast by car. Very comfy bed and cosy living room. Friendly host who explained the area and gave tipps for food and parking.
    Hazel
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 februari 2018

    Wonderful, relaxing time

    N/A
    Generally a very pleasant area, quiet and relaxing
    Thais
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 januari 2018
    The apartment was very cosy, well decorated and equipped with a view for the ocean. There is enough space for a couple or a family. We had a very pleasant stay which could be even better in the summer time as we could enjoy the swimming pool as well. It is not so far from the beach. Amazing place!
    Sergey
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 januari 2018
    Nice place, good veiw to the ocean.
    Iva
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 november 2017

    Perfect place.

    Can not find any single thing.
    Very very spacious apartment, perfectly equipped with a nice view. Peace and quiet all around. Perfect starting point for various trips to the close surrounding e.g. Cadiz, Gibraltar etc. Friendly host. Felt sorry could not stay longer, hope to come again. A car is a necessity as the closest supermarket is about 1,5 km away.
    Robert
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    20 november 2017

    nice and peaceful but car needed

    location not good without car, says its near to facilities but not without car
    peaceful and quiet, private
    Rachel Cox
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 november 2017

    Lovely spacious apartment in a small block of four, quiet and peaceful.

    Nothing to really dislike, but we felt that the apartment would benefit from a kettle (as Brits we do love our tea!) and we did buy two mugs as there were only three small cups which seemed a little strange. The mattress is very soft and we did tend to find ourselves rolling into the middle of the bed.
    We loved the location, which was tranquil yet close to local amenities. The apartment is spacious and spotlessly clean, with a lovely terrace which has great views. The owner was very kind and helpful, and is on hand to sort out any problems. The pool area is immaculate and well equipped with plenty of sunbeds. The apartment offers great value for money, and we would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
    Michael
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    17 september 2017

    Very relaxing, an ideal location for relaxing by a pool, going to the beach and sightseeing in Cadiz

    Lovely quiet location with beautiful pool, and only 4 apartments in the complex, all very clean and well-maintained. The lovely beaches and central Conil are about 10 minutes away and with good restaurants. Do be aware the owner speaks very little English, but very friendly and helpful
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    3 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    pannedrew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    16 maart 2017

    Great place to stay, quiet and secluded. Shops, restaurants, beach within easy driving distance.

    Very difficult to find, especially as it got dark! Rather strange that there were only two cups for an apartments for 4 people, but as only two of us didn't matter too much. Lots of glasses!
    Liked the layout, and setting, very quiet, only 4 apartments on the complex . Lovely pool, Well laid out so that the outside space for each apartment was not directly overlooked. Wonderful sunsets. Coffee machine which we used. Dish washer and cooker which we didn't need to use. Friendly and helpful owner.
    PHILIP
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 maart 2017

    Great place for a relaxing holiday

    There wasn't anything that we disliked it was all excellent.
    A lovely place to stay-very calm and peaceful.very spacious apartments and a beautiful pool area.the owners were delightful -very kind and helpful.we will definitely be going there again
Beoordelingen worden geladen