후기

9.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.5
편안함
9.3
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
9.3
직원
9.5
가격 대비 가치
9.3

후기

    Lane
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일

    We were very impressed with everything and will be returning.

    Nothing
    Everything was perfect
    Bjoern
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 13일

    Great apartment to relax and to explore the coast

    only a kettle to boil water was missing.
    Great apartment five minutes drive from Conil, good place to explore the coast by car. Very comfy bed and cosy living room. Friendly host who explained the area and gave tipps for food and parking.
    Hazel
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 26일

    Wonderful, relaxing time

    N/A
    Generally a very pleasant area, quiet and relaxing
    Thais
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 26일
    The apartment was very cosy, well decorated and equipped with a view for the ocean. There is enough space for a couple or a family. We had a very pleasant stay which could be even better in the summer time as we could enjoy the swimming pool as well. It is not so far from the beach. Amazing place!
    Sergey
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 12일
    Nice place, good veiw to the ocean.
    Iva
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 26일

    Perfect place.

    Can not find any single thing.
    Very very spacious apartment, perfectly equipped with a nice view. Peace and quiet all around. Perfect starting point for various trips to the close surrounding e.g. Cadiz, Gibraltar etc. Friendly host. Felt sorry could not stay longer, hope to come again. A car is a necessity as the closest supermarket is about 1,5 km away.
    Robert
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 11월 20일

    nice and peaceful but car needed

    location not good without car, says its near to facilities but not without car
    peaceful and quiet, private
    Rachel Cox
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 9일

    Lovely spacious apartment in a small block of four, quiet and peaceful.

    Nothing to really dislike, but we felt that the apartment would benefit from a kettle (as Brits we do love our tea!) and we did buy two mugs as there were only three small cups which seemed a little strange. The mattress is very soft and we did tend to find ourselves rolling into the middle of the bed.
    We loved the location, which was tranquil yet close to local amenities. The apartment is spacious and spotlessly clean, with a lovely terrace which has great views. The owner was very kind and helpful, and is on hand to sort out any problems. The pool area is immaculate and well equipped with plenty of sunbeds. The apartment offers great value for money, and we would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
    Michael
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 9월 17일

    Very relaxing, an ideal location for relaxing by a pool, going to the beach and sightseeing in Cadiz

    Lovely quiet location with beautiful pool, and only 4 apartments in the complex, all very clean and well-maintained. The lovely beaches and central Conil are about 10 minutes away and with good restaurants. Do be aware the owner speaks very little English, but very friendly and helpful
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 7월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 5월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    pannedrew
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 3월 16일

    Great place to stay, quiet and secluded. Shops, restaurants, beach within easy driving distance.

    Very difficult to find, especially as it got dark! Rather strange that there were only two cups for an apartments for 4 people, but as only two of us didn't matter too much. Lots of glasses!
    Liked the layout, and setting, very quiet, only 4 apartments on the complex . Lovely pool, Well laid out so that the outside space for each apartment was not directly overlooked. Wonderful sunsets. Coffee machine which we used. Dish washer and cooker which we didn't need to use. Friendly and helpful owner.
    PHILIP
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 3월 3일

    Great place for a relaxing holiday

    There wasn't anything that we disliked it was all excellent.
    A lovely place to stay-very calm and peaceful.very spacious apartments and a beautiful pool area.the owners were delightful -very kind and helpful.we will definitely be going there again
    Simon
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 2월 12일
    Instructions in English for wifi etc
    Attractive property. Easy to park and secure.
    Eguskine
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2016년 9월 6일
    A bit far from the beach, a car is needed
    Beautiful villa, beautiful surroundings
    stephen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2016년 7월 14일

    A very enjoyable stay

    Thankfully we arrived during day light as the signpost at one of the roundabouts was only visible when approaching the roundabout from the opposite direction.
    This apartment was exactly what we were looking for, we enjoyed the isolation & tranquility of the location during the day and spent the evenings in nearby Conil where there is plenty of choice of restaurants and bars.
    Rick
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2016년 7월 2일

    Highly recommend Apartamentos Villa Faro

    The apartment was perfect for my wife, granddaughter, and me. Alejandro met us and ensured we knew where everything was in the apartment, how to operate the entrance gate, and how to find our way around the area. He also provided information about local sites to see within one hour of Conil. We enjoyed the patio and our granddaughter thought it great fun to go up to the roof to hang our laundry.