This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.2
Property location
8.5
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.3
Value
9.1
Reviews
    Thais
    ie
    9.6
    26 January 2018
    The apartment was very cosy, well decorated and equipped with a view for the ocean. There is enough space for a couple or a family. We had a very pleasant stay which could be even better in the summer time as we could enjoy the swimming pool as well. It is not so far from the beach. Amazing place!
    Sergey
    ru
    9.6
    12 January 2018
    Nice place, good veiw to the ocean.
    Robert
    gb
    9.2
    20 November 2017
    nice and peaceful but car needed
    location not good without car, says its near to facilities but not without car
    peaceful and quiet, private
    Rachel Cox
    gb
    10
    9 November 2017
    Lovely spacious apartment in a small block of four, quiet and peaceful.
    Nothing to really dislike, but we felt that the apartment would benefit from a kettle (as Brits we do love our tea!) and we did buy two mugs as there were only three small cups which seemed a little strange. The mattress is very soft and we did tend to find ourselves rolling into the middle of the bed.
    We loved the location, which was tranquil yet close to local amenities. The apartment is spacious and spotlessly clean, with a lovely terrace which has great views. The owner was very kind and helpful, and is on hand to sort out any problems. The pool area is immaculate and well equipped with plenty of sunbeds. The apartment offers great value for money, and we would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
    Michael
    gb
    9.2
    17 September 2017
    Very relaxing, an ideal location for relaxing by a pool, going to the beach and sightseeing in Cadiz
    Lovely quiet location with beautiful pool, and only 4 apartments in the complex, all very clean and well-maintained. The lovely beaches and central Conil are about 10 minutes away and with good restaurants. Do be aware the owner speaks very little English, but very friendly and helpful
    nl
    9.2
    3 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it
    10
    29 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pannedrew
    gb
    8.8
    16 March 2017
    Great place to stay, quiet and secluded. Shops, restaurants, beach within easy driving distance.
    Very difficult to find, especially as it got dark! Rather strange that there were only two cups for an apartments for 4 people, but as only two of us didn't matter too much. Lots of glasses!
    Liked the layout, and setting, very quiet, only 4 apartments on the complex . Lovely pool, Well laid out so that the outside space for each apartment was not directly overlooked. Wonderful sunsets. Coffee machine which we used. Dish washer and cooker which we didn't need to use. Friendly and helpful owner.
    PHILIP
    gb
    10
    3 March 2017
    Great place for a relaxing holiday
    There wasn't anything that we disliked it was all excellent.
    A lovely place to stay-very calm and peaceful.very spacious apartments and a beautiful pool area.the owners were delightful -very kind and helpful.we will definitely be going there again
    Simon
    gb
    8.8
    12 February 2017
    Instructions in English for wifi etc
    Attractive property. Easy to park and secure.
    Eguskine
    gb
    9.2
    6 September 2016
    A bit far from the beach, a car is needed
    Beautiful villa, beautiful surroundings
    stephen
    gb
    8.3
    14 July 2016
    A very enjoyable stay
    Thankfully we arrived during day light as the signpost at one of the roundabouts was only visible when approaching the roundabout from the opposite direction.
    This apartment was exactly what we were looking for, we enjoyed the isolation & tranquility of the location during the day and spent the evenings in nearby Conil where there is plenty of choice of restaurants and bars.
    keith
    fr
    7.5
    4 March 2016
    Happy to return if problems addressed
    Lack of oven. Bathroom too cool. Very difficult to find! Lack of UK TV- useful in January.
    security, tranquility,comfortable bed and chairs.
Close